Working group remuneration

In October 2006, Eumedion formulated its position on a responsible remuneration policy for listed companies. This position was renewed in 2008, because of changes in the Dutch Corporate Governance Code. Remuneration is an important topic for Eumedion's participants, not only from a governance point of view but also in relation to environmental and social performance of listed companies. Because of its importance Eumedion has this special working group that meets at least once a year.
The working group is comprised of the following representatives:

1. Rients Abma, Chair (Eumedion)  

2. Peter Bos (Teslin Capital Management)

3. Mirte Bronsdijk (APG Asset Management)


4. Michiel van Esch (Robeco)


5. Gerard Fehrenbach (PGGM)

6. Ravi Kuitems (Achmea Investment Management)

7. Faryda Lindeman (NN Investment Partners)

8. Margriet Stavast (PGGM)