Investment committee

The Investment committee informs the Board throughout the year on material and current corporate governance affairs. Some issues can be related to individual listed companies or more general corporate governance related issues which impact institutional investors' interests. In case of serious infringement on corporate governance rules, the Investment committee advises the Board on how to address the individual companies or policymakers. The Investment committee also discusses the logistics and practical affairs during the season of shareholder meetings.


1. Carola van Lamoen, Chair (Robeco)

2. Rob Beale (Capital Group International)  14. Ravi Kuitems (Achmea Investment Management)
3. Roland Bosch (Hermes Investment Ltd.) 15. Kalina Lazarova (BMO Global Asset Management)
4. Mirte Bronsdijk (APG Asset Management) 16. Iris Lether (Triodos Investment Management)
5. Jocelyn Brown (RPMI) 17. Faryda Lindeman (NN Investment Partners)
6. Heike Cosse (Aegon Asset Management) 18. Pippa O'Riley (Schroders Asset Management)
7. Michiel van Esch (Robeco) 19.Daan Spaargaren (Pensioenfonds Metalektro)
8. Ruud Hadders (Actiam) 20. Margriet Stavast (PGGM)
9. Michael Herskovich (BNP Paribas) 21. Hanneke Veringa (AXA Investment Management)
10. Marian Hogeslag (DoubleDividend) 22. Eszter Vitorino (Kempen Capital Management)
11. Helen Hopkins (USS)  
12. Rombout Houben (Teslin Capital Management)  
13. Mart Keuning (MN)